Revolutionary!

22 Feb

I’m always so late in everything. What’s so funny is that I actually think of things as a revolution even though they have been out on the market for some time. To give you an example of my complete stupidity; I found Google Books and the discovery of being able to read books for free on the net (as the cheep skate I am, I really enjoy this).

And, picture this; I coloured my hair a million times or so since I was 14 yrs old. Now I got fed up with the black hair colour and found a creme to un-dye it with! How revolutionary! I still think of this every day. Did it work? A little. Instead of having black hair now, it got dark red. I’m going downtown buying the strong version this afternoon and hopefully it will all go away. Revolution there is. What a sucker I am.

Leave a Reply

