Gerbiliosaurus Rex

28 Feb

I have a gerbil, a little mouse you know? He’s about 8 months old and can be quite obstinate at times. He likes to chew on everything he can get to and yesterday he did this; he chewed on my fiance’s new earphones he bought yesterday. Yesterday’s buy was indeed yesterday’s chewing gum for the gerbil. He ate the cord to the earphones like it was ice-cream or something. So… my fiance had to buy a pair of new earphones again. Isn’t it quite funny after all, haha!

As a bonus I can tell you that gerbils are illegal in the state of California. I dunno why, but I guess they care more for their ear phones than the pet itself… ^^ Good I live in Sweden then.

Yummy, that’s really good stuff!

Leave a Reply

