dark blonde – red – purple?

1 Mar

Just realized how funny my hair actually look at the moment. 2 cm of medium blonde, 10 cm of red and the rest of the hair is dark purple, haha!

Gee I’m still wondering how I will do about this, after 2 treatments last couuple of weeks of undying the hair. Will bleach actually make my hair brighter?

This is the greatest question I have at the moment. Interesting indeed. Just stay tuned, you will not miss this stuff when my hair actually starts to eighter fall off or become carrot coloured when I make an at attempt to bleach it . 😉

Leave a Reply

