CPR education

2 Mar

CPR education done! And finally got my certificate. The course was 2½ hours long and we practised to do CPR for children, on dolls. Difficult, but so important, and I really learnt a lot. Hopefully, despite of this education, I will never EVER have to use this in real life…

So… Tomorrow is my early day. I will work 6-11 a.m. and after that I will take a trip to Sthlm C to meet a friend of mine. Long time no see. This friend has been to Scotland for half an year and came back to Christmas, but haven’t found the time to meet her until now. But now the time seems right!

Leave a Reply

