Sunny days seem not far away

13 Mar

I always used to have loads of pics on my old blogs, but nowadays I don’t really find the inspiration of taking photos. I think it is because I got so tired at all this snow, I’d rather provide more pics in spring and summer I guess.

But yesterday we were out on the streets of STHLM again, enjoying the sunny weather. One can easily notice that it’s soon going to be spring. The sun gets higher and higher in the sky, the birds start to awake and along with them, the people start to wake too. I think people are getting more radiant for each day that passes.

Leave a Reply

