New pics of my body sculpting

6 Apr

I thought of before and after pics, but realized I already look pretty well shaped. Wonder how I’ll look at the end of these 8 weeks of heavy exercise?

Today I had a small chat with a well-built guy at the gym and he complimented me on my fine physics and said I should take really good care of it since I have a really great body. That’s really nice to say, and I sure will take care of myself in the future as well.

So I guess this is the before pic.

2011/04/06 – week 1

Leave a Reply

