A plate full of… Nasigoreng

1 May

I’m a fan of cooking, actually I love cooking and believe I’m pretty good at it. When I was 10-12 years old my absolute favourite food was Nasigoreng. The Nasigoreng I had at school was the best Nasigoreng I ever tasted, so many disappointments when as an adult I went from restaurant to restaurant, getting served tasteless Nasigoreng. Until some month ago when I visited the restaurant of Örtagården here in Stockholm. Their restaurant serve the best Nasigoreng ever, even I can’t beat that! But anyway, today I made my own. Doesn’t it look delicious?

Leave a Reply

