My crazy hair metamorphosis

17 May

Cut my hair really short yesterday…

During this process I’ve had with being blonde and everything, sometimes you can even forget the way you looked before. At the moment my hair is that colour I want it to be, or at least very close to it. I guess I have to buy some silver shampoo before it looks really great, but NO more bleach in my hair now, since the damage is really big. I’m just gonna wait and just colour the “new” hair every month it grows out.

I can’t hardly even remember I had really long hair up till mid-January. Just found a picture of how long my hair was in November last year, half a year ago. I remember how heavy it was and I can’t even understand it’s my own hair. And also this blonde girl, who is she? I think it will take some time to get to know her. đŸ˜‰ Compare the pics and see for yourselves!

Somewhat really long black hair in mid-November 2010

Fierce short-haired blonde and tanned chic a’la 2011

Leave a Reply

