Second hand

8 Jun

In Valdemarsvik I bought some stuff on second hand for just a few pennys. The dress cost 20 SEK (3$), and I had to moderate it a little in the cleavage since it was S and not XS that I use to have.

Also I bought a red transparent blouse from Sisley that cost 15 SEK (2$). SO worth it! I’ll shop more and more second hand I think. Just so sad that in Sthlm second hand can be both expensive and already sold out my size.

I remember what Emelie said once, that the best place to shop second hand is in small cities and towns. You’ll get more for the money and also the range of clothing is much bigger.

More second hand to the people!


One Response to “Second hand”

  1. Emelie June 8, 2011 at 9:29 am #

    Åh! Jättefin klänning Linda! Passar perfekt på dig!
    Mer secondhand åt folket! 😀

Leave a Reply

