Hot and steamy summer

10 Jun

First of all, I’d like to dedicate this blog to those brave souls that so insist to wear quilted winter jackets when sunny and 25 degrees. 😉

Went to Sthlm University today, exam guarding again. Last student left after only two hour and I banned myself for not bringing bathing clothes or anything along. There is a beach pretty nearby Kräftriket, where the Korean institution is, and I usually spend my summers up there. I guess it is one of my absolute favourite places in Stockholm, and I have memories of that place which are very dear to me.

Last summer by Brunnsviken

Leave a Reply

