Board meeting + photolicious

13 Jun

Just been at my first condominium board meeting. It took 1½ hours and was quite enjoying, even thought some complete failures (as usual). Some people of course oppose what the others think, and then square one over and over again. But in all, a good meeting.

Thought about making this blog simple and remove some of the categories. I don’t really need most of them actually. Also, I tried to find a new theme for my blog, but decided not to because I am quite satisfied with how it looks at the moment. Changed the header though. It’s from a photo I took a couple of weeks ago. Gave it a quickie in Photoshop and voilà! I really like it. Looks quite professional, even though being photographed with a 3½ year old pocket digital camera.

Here you have the full pic.

Leave a Reply

