Alice Cooper at “Grönan”

5 Jul

Trying to keep up with myself this last week, but yesterday was indeed a funny day. Mimmi, Andreas’ niece, and I went to Gröna Lund, a famous amusement park here in Stockholm. Well, we thought about riding some attractions, but the real reason we went to “Grönan” was in order to see Alice Cooper, who gave a concert at the largest stage this evening.

I find it quite amusing how a 15-year-old girl wanna go and watch Alice Cooper, I think Cooper’s fans were quite old even when I was a kid. Personally I never liked Alice Cooper even though he is a great performer and musician. And to my great surprise, the fans were quite young over all, which must mean that some music never dies…

Alice!

Happy kid! 😉

Leave a Reply

