The High Priestess’ Earrings

20 Aug

Earrings I made in the Priestess’ collection.

2 Responses to “The High Priestess’ Earrings”

  1. pipkinera January 23, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    Can I ask, where are you buying the beads and stuff from?

    pipkinera

    • Lee Castillio January 24, 2012 at 9:02 am #

      Hi! Thanks for your comments! I usually buy my stuff from Panduro Hobby at Kungsgatan in Stockholm, but also I save up all this old jewelry that I don’t wanna use anymore, rip of the pearls and lockers and make a new one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

