Time for ME again

1 Sep

Been working pretty much this last week and therefore had little time to update, to be frank I didn’t do anything that was “special” or fun” so to say, so therefore no update.

Well, I had a great time at my job this last week, I learnt so much stuff that I didn’t understand before and also I had so much positive customers that they uplifted the whole work. Also, our boss is back and it feels like the group is much more closer now. Maybe this can help us to not shatter again?

Also, I cut my hair really short, and got rid of that old, damaged hair. So, this my friends, is the last step of my hair metamorphosis! I’ll make another blog about this and also put in some pics from the time passed. It’sjust so hard to believe that in January this year my hair was really long and raven black!

So, be sure to check out this next blog!

 

Leave a Reply

