Early morning walk

13 Dec

Early morning walks are something I will try for some while now. The main reason is to give myself a good start in the morning and also enjoy the early morning air and atmosphere.

Lately I’ve had a somewhat tired feeling surrounding me. I’m fatigued but hope it will be better again soon when I have more structure in my working hours.

I got a great opportunity of being one of the regulars at my job, which mean I will get permanent job hours, 20%. Except that they can bring me in as an extra. Going on a meeting on Thursday to discuss my salary requirements. 😉

Also, since last week I have catched a really bad cold, which I hope will go away before the weekend starts.

This Saturday & Sunday, me and my colleague will take an instructor’s course in water training. Then I have to be on top since we’re going to do some workout throughout the days and also do some exercises in the water. Hopefully it will be fine. Until then I will take it really easy, but have to work on Thursday & Friday evening.

Leave a Reply

