Shopping spree on H&M

5 Jan

Went out for a shopping spree with my niece today and found some really good stuff on sale! Bought a long and fashionable black winter jacket that had cost 699SEK (102$/80€), but got it for 100SEK (15$/11€)! Also bought some make up, a pretty wallet and a 20’s hat that I put a brooch with feathers on. Also a bargain, and I really love it! 🙂

My niece bought a nice rockabilly dress at a rock store and also a black blazer from H&M. Really nice stuff, and a really great shopping day, although it began snowing in the end!

Blusher from H&M and Powder from IsaDora

A raccoon wallet from H&M! I LOVE raccoons! 🙂

The cat in THE 20’s hat from H&M! I already love it.

The hair pin/brooch I bought on H&M and put in the hat.

Leave a Reply

