In love with my vintage lamp

10 Jan

Finally, cleaned out Christmas! Nothing left that are Christmas decorations. Got up at 7 a.m. on my day off to do some laundry and after that spending the whole day cleaning the apartment. Hard times, but SO worth it! Put up some new “curtains” I made of old satin sheets we don’t use any more. Also gave my favourite vintage lamp a more suitable place. Bought it a couple of years ago in a second hand store one of my friends works at. Hard to know how old it actually is, but anyway I love it! It always tends to light up the corner of a room. Isn’t it cute? 🙂

Leave a Reply

