Today’s make up – Yummy chocolate orange

11 Jan

I must admit I’ve had a drought when it came to make up the last days, but today I thought of chocolate, but not any chocolat but orange chocolate! Then I came up with an idea of an eye make up.

Make sure my make up blogs are only meant to be an inspiration, not a tutorial! I’m not a make up pro, nor a professional photographer in that sense, which mean: forgive me for my flaws, both make up wise and photographically! I don’t tend to PS my pics to a greater extent (like many other pro make up bloggers), just because I don’t wanna lie so much about my looks and techniques, the only thing I put on my photos in a small filter. Also, I’m in the beginning of my thirties and well aware of my physical flaws. 😉

So this is just my humble inspiration for you sistas out there, aight? 🙂

 

 

3 Responses to “Today’s make up – Yummy chocolate orange”

  1. Simply Feli January 11, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

    It looks stunning! Great colours and I love the lip stick too 🙂

  2. Eryn Wong January 12, 2012 at 5:35 am #

    Electrified!!

Leave a Reply

