Last months funniest search engine terms that led to my blog site

6 Feb

Every day I tend to look at my stats and the last month I came to even take a closer look at what search terms people use and end up at my blog. Most of them make sense, but some don’t, so I decided to sort things out from now and on. 😉

Funny that some of these terms actually bring people to my blog, don’t understand why, but hey – you’re most welcome! Hope you found whatever you searched for.

Last months funniest search engine terms:

  • retro sad girl picture

– Since when am I sad? Did I write I was sad?

  • gimme food plz plz plz plz

– Yup, I love food. But am I really coming across that desperate?

  • my name is not inga blogg

– This search term is interesting since it is correct in its core. Are you a fan or do I know you in person? Why won’t you bookmark me instead of searching every day after me? Would take less time for you. 😉

  • a really great body

– Haha! I really hope I can live up to this expectation. Poor guy (or girl)!

  • where’s the snow?

– Obviously here in Sweden! You don’t have any? I can send you some if you want, we got loads!

  • my name is inga i like chocolate

– Do I even wanna know what this is about? The Swedish sin?

  • schwarzkopf gliss hair repair

– So many people search this, end up at my blog for some reason, and all they find is a bad review of the product I wrote this fall. I don’t like it at all. If all these people take my advice of not buying it, Schwarzkopf will hate me forever!

  • dark blonde to purple

– That sound rather… crazy, if you ask me. And no, I didn’t do it.

  • make-up for thick eyebrows

– …Thanx a lot Google, but my eyebrows are not really thick…

  • одри хепберн

– Nothing wrong with this, but “Audrey Hepburn” in Russian. Funny stuff!

  • fitness gerbils

– I just put my gerbil on a diet since he is overweight. Does that make him a fitness gerbil?

  • black women with heavy eye shadow

– …Say what?

3 Responses to “Last months funniest search engine terms that led to my blog site”

  1. Eryn Wong February 7, 2012 at 11:11 am #

    Haha… This is so funny! It means your blog contains a lot of elements 🙂

    • Lee Castillio February 7, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

      Thank’s Eryn! I think it’s funny too! Some search engine terms are hilarious!

  2. pipkinera February 7, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

    LOL This was a great idea!

    Now I’m off to read your gliss review because I have tried loads and only that brand works for me.

    pipkinera

Leave a Reply

