Today’s make up – Turn me on

10 Feb

Finally! After some while I’m back with my make up pics again! For a while I had no inspiration, nor time to do some make up in that way. At time there is much stress at work and even when I don’t work I still tend to obtain the stress. But anyway, this is my make up for the day. Also dyed my hair a little darker and got more darker than expected, but it’s okay. So now I’m slightly back to dark again. 😉

4 Responses to “Today’s make up – Turn me on”

  1. H2O by Joanna February 10, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

    wow, beautiful eyes you have!!!

  2. Eryn Wong February 11, 2012 at 9:06 am #

    This is soooo Saturday!~ Yay~

  3. Milla February 13, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    Tack för dina fina ord. Det har nog löst sig nu. Det är bara att ta tjuren vid hornen.

    Du är verkligen duktig på smink du. Jag är glad om jag kommer hemifrån med mascara på mig och oftast gör jag inte ens det. 🙂

    Hoppas att allt är bra med dig annars!
    Kram

Leave a Reply

