Ice skating in the freezing night

14 Feb

We have a ice rink just 100 meters from our house which made my heart fluttering the other week as I saw the kids skating. So I borrowed my mother-in-law’s skates, and this late this Friday evening, me and Andreas went out to the rink, they’d shut the lightening down, but the snow lit up the ice so we could see anyway.

One Response to “Ice skating in the freezing night”

  1. Coco Chanel 5 February 15, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    You look lovely darling! ❤

Leave a Reply

