Today’s make up – Pretty in pink

15 Feb

Somehow I’ve come to love the pink and purple part of my eye make up palette, and this was actually the first time I used that really deep pink colour, which I found to be a favourite! As for today I settled for only making my upper eye lids and lashes since full make up tend to get messy at work. But hey, just because you only do a “boring” every day make up, it doesn’t mean you have to hold back the colour explosion in the eye shadow!

Also get loads of comments about how brown I am, and I have to admit I’ve put myself in a tanning bed lately. Not much though, since I tend to get brown very fast. Never turn red in summer, except from when getting burned really bad in the sun, but it almost never happens. But anyway, bad to do the tanning anyway, I know…

Leave a Reply

