Style Me Vintage – Hair

8 Mar

Found a new book in the book store in the series of Style Me Vintage. I already have the one about make-up, and now I found that one about hair! Of course I had to buy it. It’s really interesting to have a tutorial about how to do vintage hair styles, but when reading the book I realise how hard it is to style your hair by your own in this way! Hair is my weak point. I’m really lousy at doing different hair styles even when I had really long hair! It’s like if my hair just wanna be left alone and put in a ponytail or something. đŸ˜‰

Anyway, this is a really great book, great tutorials and pictures. I really enjoy the basics about it, telling you also what kind of equipment needed for doing all these hair styles. If you’re a fan of those old fashioned styles, then go immediately and get a copy of your own!

One Response to “Style Me Vintage – Hair”

  1. Solipsism Dreams March 8, 2012 at 10:06 am #

    love!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

Leave a Reply

