The leopard in aqua blue eye make-up

19 Mar

Here is the pic that I couldn’t put in yesterday for some reason. Anyway, here is the full extent of my eye make-up that I wore to the party the other day, with eyes open yes. 2 blogs ago you can see how the make-up looked with closed eyes.

3 Responses to “The leopard in aqua blue eye make-up”

  1. burnedsugar March 22, 2012 at 8:58 am #

    Ooh, it looks awesome and so bright! It really compliments the colour of your eyes.
    I love the blue eyeliner on your bottom eyelid.

    • Lee Castillio March 23, 2012 at 11:24 am #

      Thanx! I just love to put some color on the eyes! 🙂

  2. Idell Zufall November 30, 2012 at 6:58 am #

    For me, blue eyes are the prettiest. I wish i had blue eyes though. *

    <a href="Our personal website
    http://www.caramoantravel.com/caramoan-tour-package/

Leave a Reply

