WaterAid eye make-up

23 Mar

The company where I work support the organisation of WaterAid, who provide sanitary and water to needy around the world. So yesterday it was World Water Day and I held in the Water training event, so I decided to honor the day in my little special way, by putting on a aqua coloured make-up. Read more about WaterAid and their organisation here!

 

3 Responses to “WaterAid eye make-up”

  1. love212 March 23, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    This looks fantastic – really striking 😀 You have inspired me to try out this look for myself!

    Elena x

    http://love212.org

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Today’s make-up – Rusty pink « My name is not Inga… - March 31, 2012

    […] at my job told me how lovely I looked in my make-up I had for the day, (You can look it up in this post) and that I should really suck it in because so many girls he worked with throughout the year who […]

Leave a Reply

