The Empress’ New Shoes

11 Apr

Went on a shopping spree today since I joined my niece to Södertälje today, a town just 5 km south-east of Rönninge. And so while she was meeting with her mentor I went to do some shopping. And guess what I found in a shop? The very shoes I fell in love with in Stockholm C a month ago or so but never bought, but now they were 50% off! What a bargain, but size 6,5 US size when I have normally a 6! But the shop assistant gave me a tip I could buy an extra sole to put in the shoe, tried that and it was much better. So now I have my dream shoes! And also bought some other stuff, but that I will show off in a later post! 🙂

Doesn’t the shoe just beg you to love it? 😉

2 Responses to “The Empress’ New Shoes”

  1. joyfitnessandstyle April 11, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

    i love it! super cute!!

Leave a Reply

