My New Spring Wardrobe

12 Apr

Like I said before, yesterday I went on a shopping spree and bought some lovely high heels, but also bought a dress and skirt at H&M. Gone shopping pretty much lately, and also last week I bought two skirts; one at H&M and one in second hand (Top Shop brand!).

The lovely 50’s inspired dress I bought on H&M. Thinking of buying one in another pattern too; sailor striped

Pink 80’s inspired skirt with zipper, from H&M

Striped mini skirt, from H&M

Last but not least, a light pink, grey and brown camouflaged skirt I bought on second hand for only 6$, Top Shop brand! 🙂

Now I’m looking forward to the weekend when I can hopefully use some of my lovely new clothes! Let’s keep our fingers crossed for good weather! 🙂

Leave a Reply

