Today’s make-up – Earth, wind and fire

1 May

I made a nice make-up where I developed the last look a little bit. Started of with a eye shadow primer as usual, a green/gold shadow in the inner part of the upper eye lid. On the middle of the eye lid I put a light gold shadow, and on the outer part of the lid I applied a bronze coloured shadow and also worked this shadow in the globe line and upwards. Above that bronze shadow I applied a jade green shadow and worked it towards the brow bone.

Also for this look I applied a jade green pencil eye liner in the water line of my eyes, both upper and lower, and I framed my lower eye lid with a silver shaded shadow.

And I ended this look with black liquid eye liner on the upper eye lid, applied black volume mascara and filled my brows with a dark brown brow shadow.

3 Responses to “Today’s make-up – Earth, wind and fire”

  1. i♥makeupart May 1, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    so gorgeous!
    great job.

  2. aiyanajane May 2, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

    i love this, you should post exactly what products you used it has great color pigmentation.

Leave a Reply

