Today’s make-up – bamboo

4 May

Today I thought of making a somewhat neutral make-up just to go along with me being at home and not meeting anybody special today, so I chose  to put two brown shadows on the upper eye lid and to frame it with dark grey in the globe line.

On the lower eye lid I first put a matte dark grey shadow and then painted a jade green pencil eye liner over it and also in the water line of my eyes, both upper and lower.

Then I finished of the look with a black liquid eye liner and black volume mascara.

The products that I used for this look are (and I only go for the eyes on this one):

  • Lumene Beauty Base, Eye shadow primer with brightening Arctic Lingonberry
  • Viva la Diva Starlight Collection Palette (with 48 different shadows)
  • H&M Eye Shadow Palette (with 36 different shadows)
  • Isadora Fine Liner Eye Stylo, 01 Carbon Black
  • Isadora Perfect Contour Kajal, 96 Frosty Bamboo
  • Isadora Star Lash Mascara, 20 Deep Black
  • Isadora Big Bold Mascara, 10 Black
One Response to “Today’s make-up – bamboo”

  1. Ally S. May 4, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    I love how fresh this look is!

Leave a Reply

