Midsummer

25 Jun

It’s been too long since last time. I’m now off duty for 3 weeks this summer, which so far has been lousy. Rainy, cold and yuk! I’m longing for real summer now. This Saturday I’m going to Tallinn/Estonia for one week, and I hope the weather will be fab!

This weekend I went to the other side of Sweden in order to celebrate Swedish Midsummer. Lucky enough we got a sunny day! I made a flower wreath to put on my head. Heavy one!

3 Responses to “Midsummer”

  1. Eryn Wong June 27, 2012 at 6:39 am #

    PRETTY!!!!!!!

    • Lee Castillio June 27, 2012 at 7:37 am #

      Thank you Eryn! Hope you had a wonderful trip around the globe, I saw the pics and they were fab! 🙂

      • Eryn Wong June 27, 2012 at 8:08 am #

        I saw a beautiful flower wreath, just like the one you had in Bora Bora 🙂 Amazing~

Leave a Reply

