Olympic Games in London 2012 – And Yup I’m Going!

30 Jun

Now you think, how come she is going to London to watch the finals of the Olympic Games? I WON  A CONTEST that contains both flight tickets, hotel arrangements, tickets to the games and also representations and dinners – all this through a contest the company where I work held for the employers all over Sweden, and lucky me – I WON ’cause I wrote a heck of a good slogan for the contest! 😀 So me and another fellow Medley companion from the south of Sweden, who also won, are going to London together 9-12 th of August.

Gonna be a blast and a one time experience!

One Response to “Olympic Games in London 2012 – And Yup I’m Going!”

  1. Eryn Wong July 2, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW~
    That’s super awesome!!!
    I wish we have that kind of contest here too… *sob*
    Have FUN in London!!!

Leave a Reply

