Today’s Makeup – Somebody saved the world tonight

30 Aug

Went to do my hair at the hairdresser’s today and wanted a makeup that wouldn’t fall over the whole place if water splashed into my face when getting my hair washed. 😉 So it had to be a earth bound makeup… Not satisfied with the makeup in whole because I forgot to use a blender brush on my upper lids so the contrast is not quite okay… Don’t mix makeup-ing with stress! 😉

Stuff I used

  • Isadora Eye Shadow Quartet – 61 Golden Sun
  • Isadora Precision Mascara – 11 Black & Brown
  • Max Factor Kohl Pencil – 020 Black
  • Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit

 

3 Responses to “Today’s Makeup – Somebody saved the world tonight”

  1. Amanda (Mae) August 31, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    Love this look!

  2. poundlandprincess September 2, 2012 at 10:35 pm #

    It looks awesome – wish I could make my eyes look like this.

  3. shoppingwithautumn September 14, 2012 at 2:08 am #

    Soo pretty! Eye makeup is my favorite thing to experiment with 🙂

Leave a Reply

