Rebecca & Fiona – Hard

4 Nov

Another of those retro song for us people who was teenagers in the ’90s and listened to early rave/dance and eurotechno. This tune from Rebecca & Fiona sends out chills down your spine and suddenly it’s 1998 again, I’m walking through the long corridors of my high school, dressed in wide white jeans, dark blue tank top with a dragon print, and oh – those fake buffalo shoes! 😉 I wish I had a photo I could show you…

I guess we all have different experiences about the ’90s. Some of you guys maybe was born in the ’90s and stuff like that. How do you remember the ’90s (if you do)?

Leave a Reply

