The black mesh dress I bought

23 Nov

Sorry ’bout the lousy quality of the pics, but my camera is not that good at indoors photo shooting. Well, anyway, this is the new black dress I bought and really like. It’s very clean, fresh and have a really good design, and not to revealing at the same time as it shows off some skin. I look really thin in this, it’s very slimming and you can choose whether you should wear a bra under it or not; the fabric and model itself is like an extra bra.

5 Responses to “The black mesh dress I bought”

  1. Kenny November 23, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    Looks fabulous!!!

  2. poundlandprincess November 23, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    It look great – much better than the model, I agree.

    • Lee Castillio November 23, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

      Thanks! Hopefully I can provide some better pics of it someday that really will make the fabric justice! This season makes it so dark outside and my camera is crap indoors. Glad you liked it! 🙂

      • poundlandprincess November 24, 2012 at 12:19 am #

        Weather is shitty here too, I take a photo outdoors at midday and the bloody flash goes off as its so dark lol.

Leave a Reply

