Behind Blue Eyes

26 Nov

The time here now is about 11 p.m. and I just got home from work after been working over time. I have a really tough job schedule this week, working Mon – Sun. Yup, and tomorrow I work for ten hours straight. Exhausting, but I really have stuff to do so time flies anyway!

I really love my job. I also love to hate my job, and I hate to love my job as well. Sometimes it feels I have no time left to do stuff I like the most on spare time that at the moment is non existent, and I’m really sad I can’t find the time to do more of my make-up or outfit pics!

But anyway, I give you one of the pics I made a couple of months ago. I really love it. Yup, that’s my eye and I took the pic myself. Btw, my birthday is coming up next week and I wish loads of great make-up. Would you buy me, plz? πŸ˜‰

4 Responses to “Behind Blue Eyes”

  1. theblackcape November 26, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    wow beautiful make up! and eye! blue mascara is real nice!

    • Lee Castillio November 26, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

      Thanks! I love blue mascara! Feels like so much more arty than when mum was wearing it in the 80’s. πŸ˜‰

      • theblackcape November 26, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

        hahha so true! maybe i should invest in one! hmm

      • Lee Castillio November 26, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

        I really think you should! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

