Longing for summer again

26 Nov

Okay, I admit that this summer wasn’t great at all; chilly, rainy and almost no sign of the sun! But I heard that this coming weekend it will be cold and finally snow, so I gaze back at those summer days that actually were quite nice. Like the national day of Sweden, June  6th. Lovely weather, flowers everywhere and typical Swedish folk dance.

And oh, I promise I’ll very soon provide some pics from my luxurious trip to the London Olympics! My God, I had totally forgotten about it!

One Response to “Longing for summer again”

  1. Light Friday November 27, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    me 2 😦

Leave a Reply

