X-mas decorations in Sthlm C & Rönninge

3 Dec

I went to Sthlm C today in order to do some X-mas shopping. I walked around town for about 2 hours before I finally got my hands on the first gifts. I also took the opportunity of taking some photos of the X-mas decorations around town. So nice when we have some snow! The first photos are from Sthlm C, but the last two; the cute windows of a flower shop, are actually taken in the town I live; Rönninge, in the outskirts of Sthlm.

006 - Kopia

012 - Kopia

016 - Kopia

015 - Kopia

017 - Kopia

019 - Kopia

020 - Kopia

Leave a Reply

