DIY – Bracelet & earrings

1 Jan

I DIY:ed this evening and made myself a bracelet, since the other bracelet I made yesterday was a gift for my mother-in-law. I wanted the bracelet to be in the same kinda style as I made my necklace the other day, so now I have a whole “collection”. I just gotta say that I love the colours!

Also, I will provide pics of the earrings that I made yesterday. Enjoy!

049 - Kopia 050 - Kopia 051 - Kopia 052 - Kopia 053 - Kopia

2 Responses to “DIY – Bracelet & earrings”

  1. Lee Castillio January 22, 2013 at 9:31 pm #

    Reblogged this on The Last Fashionista and commented:

    The blog I made for my “personal” site. This is the DIY I do at times when I’ve gazed in too many glossy magazines.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nothing like being your own style inspiration a how to on #diy Bracelets. | Your Haute Couture - January 13, 2013

    […] DIY – Bracelet & earrings (leecastillio.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

