Looking for a great eye brow kit? I know one!

2 Feb

310123-0099_1For a long time I kept on using a pencil to fill in my fair and almost non-existing eye brows with, but as I have very small and light eyebrows it looked kinda painted and actually rather ridiculous. So last year I actually found a really great kit so I could make my eye brows more natural; Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit.

This lovely box, contains two different shades of brown; one lighter and one darker. It also contains a fixating wax, a small tweezers and a small angled brush/applicator. This kit actually helped me get more of a natural brow look and I highly recommend it.

What’s great about this also is that you can not only use this for your brows, but as a eye shadow as well! Great to have in mind if you’re to bring a travel kit someday; two in one! And the pigmentation is fab and stays on forever. It’s really cheap as well and you could get it in most drug stores!

I found a tutorial about this product on Youtube, that a really sweet girl made. So make sure you watch it, it’s really good! All creds to Rebekkah Celeste for making this vid.

2 Responses to “Looking for a great eye brow kit? I know one!”

  1. John February 2, 2013 at 4:40 pm #

    I use scissors… đŸ˜‰ Hope you are well!

    • Lee Castillio February 2, 2013 at 8:08 pm #

      Hahaha! Such a refreshing comment John! I’m very well, all the best to you! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

