Panos Emporio New Clothing Spring Collection

21 Mar

I just stumbled upon some lovely dresses from the Swedish/Greek designer Panos Emporio, who in 2011 released his 25th anniversary collection called Panos Emporio Honeymoon Collection. Just found some fresh news from him on Nelly.com, my favourite online store. I’m so thirsty for summer at the moment that I dream of having a coral or yellow dress like these:

Panos dresses

Pics from Nelly.com. You can find the coral dress here, and the yellow dress here.

I actually got my first Panos Emporio Bikini as a teenager in 1998, it was kinda expensive but got it as a gift after I had worked in a clothing store, and as I ended my work there I recieved it from the store owner. Still got the lower bikini part left, but the bra actually never fit so I got rid of it. Such a shame, should have saved it!

2 Responses to “Panos Emporio New Clothing Spring Collection”

  1. aiyanajane March 21, 2013 at 6:08 pm #

    love these dresses! definitely the coral color!

    • Lee Castillio March 21, 2013 at 10:36 pm #

      Thinking of ordering some nice summer dresses really soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

