Why it is So Worth Spending 3 Hours at the Hair Saloon

2 Apr

The last time I went to the Hair Saloon it was in early August last year. Since then my hair grew about 10 cm and just had to be taken care of – and now I’m talking about colouring, not cutting since I want my hair to be long again!

I went to the saloon early this morning and came out 3 hours later! OMG! I’ve never been in the saloon for so long, but it felt like 1 hour or something, not 3 hours! Anyway, I’m SO pleased with my new hair colour and my hair dressers (Yes, I have 3 hair dresses that work in shifts with my hair, haha). They’ve been patiently working with moi since 2 years back, but last year with growing out my hair and trying to make it look natural blonde. So this is the result! (Btw, gonna give you a retrospect from the last 2 years in another forthcoming blog. You will think I’m crazy!)

027 - Kopia

6 Responses to “Why it is So Worth Spending 3 Hours at the Hair Saloon”

  1. Iva April 2, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    It was really time well spent, your hair looks great. I hate it when women pay a lot of attention to clothes and overlook their hair or nails.

    • Lee Castillio April 2, 2013 at 2:34 pm #

      I’m a firm believer that you shall look good through and through. Put a little effort in everything and it will be great. 🙂

  2. trcapromo April 2, 2013 at 2:30 pm #

    Beautiful hair for a beautiful girl.

  3. John April 2, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

    You look simply fabulous! So beautiful. 🙂

  4. viewsfromasmallisland April 2, 2013 at 2:54 pm #

    I don’t have a clue about hair but beautiful photo .

Leave a Reply

