Being and Tidus… Or, How Losing A Pet Can Hurt So Much

7 Apr

I loved him so much, but since three days back he is gone. I had to let him pass away. And I am devastated, crushed, annihilated – in my deepest core. But he’s better off now. He doesn’t have to suffer any more.

I love you forever, Tidus Castillio. Love sees no color, no race, no size, no gender, and is not exclusive for only humans. ❤

having a popcorn 007 kopiera - Kopia SL387025plutt - Kopia 015 - Kopia - Kopia kopiera - Kopia

4 Responses to “Being and Tidus… Or, How Losing A Pet Can Hurt So Much”

  1. John April 7, 2013 at 10:27 pm #

    I am sorry about your pet, Lee. It always hurts. 😦

  2. Marie-Pier | 4 Seasons at Home April 9, 2013 at 12:33 am #

    We lost our beloved cat back in October. I truly understand what you’re going through. I’m sure Tidus is watching over you. xx

    • Lee Castillio April 9, 2013 at 8:32 am #

      Thanks Marie-Pier! I’m in that stage where I am starting to accept it but then suddenly can turn to that feeling of “I want him back, now!”. I guess it takes time. Thanks for your words and concern, and I’m sorry about your loss as well! Love/L

Leave a Reply

