Today’s Make-up – Thunderbolt

7 Apr

It’s way past bedtime, and my eyes are sore, but anyway thought of putting up some Today’s Make-up. Kinda crazy combo of the colours, but anyway! Feeling really sad for my loss this Friday (see my last post), but I must go on even though it’s hard at the moment. Enjoy!

Thunderbolt - Kopia

 

5 Responses to “Today’s Make-up – Thunderbolt”

  1. John April 8, 2013 at 12:33 am #

    The colors are beautiful Lee, and accent your very light eyes. Nice!

  2. aiyanajane April 9, 2013 at 2:59 am #

    this makeup look is stunning!!! I love the bottom liner!!
    feel better, beautiful ❤
    xo, aiyanajane
    http://www.citystylecountrysmile.com

    • Lee Castillio April 9, 2013 at 8:33 am #

      Thanks Aiyana, I’m feeling a little better every day even though it is hard! Love/L

      • aiyanajane April 9, 2013 at 2:36 pm #

        I honestly don’t know how I would deal with it if I lost Cedric, it can be so hard. But it easier knowing that he was so loved ❤

      • Lee Castillio April 9, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

        It’s always hard losing an animal, no matter the size of it. Tidus was really special. He always waited for me when I was cooking dinner, wanted me to bring him something. Always fun to let him play on the couch while I watched TV and stuff. He was very loved indeed. But hard anyway. Lucky me, I have his pal Dalek left, and he is a really nice gerbil, but different personality. While Tidus was more straight forward, Dalek is really really introvert. 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

