Today’s Make-up – Rise To The Occasion

8 Apr

Like today when I will rise to the occasion. You can count on my pride! Inspired by songs everyday, so today I combine both make-up and a song from the Swedish pop group BWO, from the year of 2009.

I just love to combine dark with some happy colour for my blue eyes. I think they pop when you add some colour!

lollipop - Kopia

Btw, my (not so) secret love is Martin Rolinski, the front figure of BWO. I saw him twice IRL. First time at a music award and second time on the metro! I used to live half an mile from him and one day he got on the same metro couch as me. Haha, star struck as hell, and he got of the same station as me as well. Lucky for him I wasn’t a stalker! 😉

 

4 Responses to “Today’s Make-up – Rise To The Occasion”

  1. John April 8, 2013 at 11:28 am #

    Not sure how you get these photos so perfect every time, but you always look great! All of the colors you use match beautifully 🙂

  2. Viola Vamp April 11, 2013 at 10:27 am #

    Åh! Martin Rolinski! Hade nog smällt av om han satt sig bredvid mig. 😀

    • Lee Castillio April 12, 2013 at 7:47 am #

      Haha! Kände inte att det var läge att börja yla och vifta. 😉 En annan gång klev Will Ferrell på tunnelbanan också, i Brommaplan. Hans fru kommer från Bromma och de brukar vara i Sverige varje sommar tydligen. Roligast var att alla kände igen honom, men very swedish att ist för att “störa” så låtsades folk som att det regnade, haha. 🙂

      • Viola Vamp April 13, 2013 at 9:34 am #

        Haha, förvisso! 😀

        Jasså?! Vad coolt! *Skratt* Vad komiskt att alla låtsades som ingenting. Själv hade jag nog glott ihjäl mig. *s*

Leave a Reply

