One Year Apart – I Love My Hair

16 May

It’s one year between those pics. The first one is from May 2012 and the second one is from May 2013. I cut my hair really short a couple of years ago, even shorter than on the first pic. I had like 3 cm of hair when I cut it 2 years ago, but regretted it eventually and wanted my long hair back again. So now I’m fighting for it. Btw, I have a hair extension on the second pic that is 5-10 cm longer than my own hair, but soon – soon I’m there for real!

Someday soon I will show you my hair metamorphosis that I have gone through last 2½ years. You won’t believe your eyes…

//Linda

3 Responses to “One Year Apart – I Love My Hair”

  1. Maja May 23, 2013 at 6:22 am #

    I actually prefer the shorter, darker hair on you, makes your eyes really pop 🙂 Both looks are great though!

    • Lee Castillio May 23, 2013 at 9:08 am #

      Thanks! 🙂 I too think it looks great, but never felt comfortable with short hair so I decided I’d go back to that long hair again. 🙂

      • Maja May 23, 2013 at 2:45 pm #

        I cut my hair short like yours a few months ago from having it nearly down to my waist. I am growing it again just past shoulder length, not too long though, too much work 🙂

Leave a Reply

