Very Inspiring Blogger Award

21 May

very-inspiring-blogger-award

I just got nominated by dear Aiyana for being an inspiring blogger. It made my day, so thank you! 🙂

 

Rules for this award:

  1. Display the award badge on your blog
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award
  3. Present 7 awards to deserving bloggers
  4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post
  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

cropped-0072.jpg

7 interesting things about myself (ehum…):

  1. When I go to the liquor store I have to show my Id-card because they seem to think I am under aged, i.e. under 20. Well, that was 12 years ago now, but hey – I’m happy to look that young! 😉
  2. I grew up in a small village in south east of Sweden, population 4 000.
  3. Despite the fact I am now working as a swimming teacher, I was terrified of water as young and didn’t learn to swim until I was 14 years old.
  4. I was a tomboy when I was a child. Grew up with brothers, played with boys or other tomboys. But despite that fact, my favourite toy was Barbie and I have tons of them!
  5. My maternal grandmother is my role model. She was a genuine woman. Naive in a way, but totally kind-hearted.
  6. I really love running/jogging, it’s my favourite sport.
  7. I’m short, but my brothers are tall. When I was younger I had complex about my height, but now I must say I prefer being short! My height? 157 cm. One of my brothers are 187 cm… 😉

cropped-0181.jpg

Inspiring bloggers:

 

//Linda

One Response to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

  1. southernhipsnstips May 21, 2013 at 12:39 pm #

    Reblogged this on Curvaceous Girl Blog!.

Leave a Reply

