This Will Be My Last Post On This Blog

15 Jul

Sorry, I don’t wanna seem like a complete drama queen, but I’ve been thinking about it for some time now – that my time here as Lee Castillio is up.

I had a great time here, and having at the moment 313 followers just fills my heart with warmth and happiness. But it is time to move on now, and I hope you guys will follow me to my new blog: Lima Castillo

I am omitting the “i” in my surname, and also I actually like Lima (LInda MAri) more than Lee, so this is really why I’m starting over. My new blog will contain a lot of make up, photography and other lovely stuff! Hope you tag along! 🙂 Click LIMA CASTILLO! 🙂

Cheers!

/Lima (Lee)

4 Responses to “This Will Be My Last Post On This Blog”

  1. BeingZhenya July 15, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

    Done and Done! Followed your new blog and unfollowed this one!
    Xo,
    Z
    http://beingzhenya.com

  2. paevdali July 15, 2013 at 8:21 pm #

    Will it not end until you’ve reached total and utter world blog-domination? 😮

    No, but your ability to reboot and rebuild your blogs is actually quite astounding! I have no doubt in my mind that the next incarnation will come to be just as successful, if not more, as this one. 🙂

    • Lee Castillio July 20, 2013 at 8:05 am #

      Thanx, Packe! 🙂 Indeed you’re right! 🙂 Wanna see more updates from your blog though! 😉

Leave a Reply

