Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

9 Apr

045 - Kopia

When I heard that the new challenge was about colour, I instantly thought of a pic that I took when I went to the London Olympics in August last year. I won a trip via my work and went with Ricoh to London, got tickets to the games and so on.

This pic is from the first evening there. Soon Bolt is going to run the final of 200 metres, and win along with his fellow Jamaicans Blake (silver medal) and Weir (bronze medal). Looking back it feels very abstract that I actually was there and saw all this. A colourful memory for life! 🙂

For more color pics, click here. Also, click on the pic to make it larger!

3 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Color”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly Photo Challenge: Colorful Confessions | studio Nem - April 9, 2013

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Lee Castillio […]

  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | atreegrowsinbklyn - April 10, 2013

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Color (leecastillio.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Flickr Comments - April 12, 2013

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Lee Castillio […]

Leave a comment